Mayor Slaughter
Commissioner Spicer
Commissioner Henderson
Commissioner Wiley
Commissioner Fehrenbacher
City Admin. Stanford
City Clerk Becky Burgess

City Council & Staff

 

Rick J. Slaughter

Title: Mayor

Department: Public Affairs

Email: mayor@florail.us

 

 

 

 

Linda Spicer

Title: Commissioner

Department: Accounts & Finances

Email: lspicer@florail.us

 

 

 

Jeremy Henderson

Title: Commissioner

Department: Public Health & Safety

Email: jfhenderson@florail.us

 

 

 

  

Phil Wiley

Title: Commissioner

Department: Public Property

Email: pwiley@florail.us

 

 

 

Jim Fehrenbacher

Title: Commissioner

Department: Streets & Public Improvements

Email:  jfehrenbacher@florail.us 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael J. Stanford

Title:  City Administrator/Economic Development Director

Email:  cityadmin@florail.us

 

 

 

 

Rebekah S. Burgess

Title: City Clerk

Email: bburgess@florail.us 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Title:  City Treasurer

Email:  citytreasurer@florail.us